Which metro stations to use to see the firework display:

Line 8: La Motte-Piquet, La Tour-Maubourg, Invalides

Line 6: Cambronne

Line 10: Emile Zola, La Motte-Piquet, Ségur

Line 13: St-François-Xavier, Varenne, Invalides


Metro stations which will be closed

Concorde: closed from 7am- midnight 

Champs-Elysées Clémenceau: potential closure, depending on how overcrowded the station becomes

Charles-de-Gaulle Étoile: only accessible from the entrance on avenue Carnot, from 8am until midday

Franklin D.Roosevelt: access on avenue Montaigne will be closed. Entrances on avenue Champs-Elysées will stay open.

George V: access at 120, avenue des Champs- Elysées will be closed.

Tuileries: closed

Alma-Marceau: closed from 7pm

Iéna: closed from 21h

Trocadéro: Access by Paul Doumer, Palais de Chaillot and Avenue Mendel will be closed

La Motte Picquet-Grenelle: access by Suffren et Pondichéry will be closed

Passy station: closed

Dupleix : closed

Ecole Militaire : closed

Bir-Hakeim : closed